2012 – Barnes and Noble

Image

Barnes and Noble released this version in 2012.  I am unsure what to think.  The print has been designed quite; it would look awesome on any bookshelf.  The intricate gold design gives a vintage flare, the font fills the cover beautifully and what about the leaves?  When I look at it mind wanders to lavish items and wealth.  I suppose it’s the eye-catching galore for why I like this one.  I don’t think there is much more beyond the idea of this cover other than to make a leather-bound version.   

Leave a Reply

